Crypto Currency Future! Profiles of emerging blockchain technologies!

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit community!

I haven't been too heavily involved in posting here recently but I decided after some well needed inspiration from @kennyskitchen I decided to get on it!

I decided to start blogging about Whitelistings for different emerging crypto currencies and may even get on d.tube to post some videos! I really believe in blockchain and enjoy reviewing these whitelisting, I hope yall take some time yourselves to read them!

I gained this interest through the creation of my own blockchain technology that is still in development. I am working on a couple projects so I hope you review my steem posts! A portion of my whitelist in already on my steem but the rest will be posted as a whole once the idea has been fully developed

I will make no public opinions about where to invest your money, I am just sharing project I see to have merit to them. Hope yall enjoy!1200px-Blockchain.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66