You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vitalik Roasts NY Consensus Event (Blockchain Conference)

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

I have exactly the same opinion, the right shoulder formation is on it’s way. As long as we don’t sell to much we may get to the breaking point soon. Let’s hope this happens and let’s hope the consensus in NY helps a bit. I’ve already heard it will, we will see. I hate Wall Street as well even though I live in NY. However, it would be nice 👍 if some Wall Street investors come to crypto market instead. Should I move from NY? 😆! Didn’t think about it. Wow, that’s really crazy, they charge $2k for a ticket with almost 9K sold? I’m not going there since it’s already overcrowded! Even Vitalik refused to pay that much. With so many people and someone trying to tell us crypto is a fraud (Buffet, Gates...) what a jerks. Obviously, I do believe Jack Dorsey more than those two old has been’s, just because he is the new generation. I definitely support these events, just because of exposure and financial education just like you said.
Great video !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43