You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INS EcoSystem | Decentralizing FMCG / Grocery Market | Technology Review

in #blockchain6 years ago

@bunnychum, very nice articles, I think INS Ecosystem, is a great idea this will decenterlize and everyone have the access to the data., what do you think Sir, vote, comments

Sort:  

Major upper hand INS has in this that they are accepting Fiat currency as well. which means the countries that don't allow cryptos to be a mode of the transaction may also come on board.

decentralized doesn't actually mean that everyone can see the data clearly. it's a method to secure the system from hackers, downtimes and even loading speed. I would highly recommend to download any coins blockchain and try to see what kind of data you get on your computer... @milanm

Ok, I well try,, but brother me now steemit in New, my English is very poor,, so you help me, you vote for me, I vote for you, same comments ok???? You vote me please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20