Sort:  

Thanks a lot bro ! .Goodluck to you too :)

Im glad to see that you're not only a good author but you're also responsive.
Once again: really great piece of work. Myself Im a big fan of AI which i also found very scary.

Obviously followed :)

Thanks for the kind words friend!. AI is truly breaking boundaries and surpassing limits,you should be proud ;)

proud and scared :)

thx for your comment mate. hope you've been doing fine

I think that man's greatest fear concerning AI is waking up to discover that a robot has been trained to carry out his job 10times more effectively !
So tell me,do you belong to this demographic ? Lol
I've been doing pretty well,how about you ?

Im glad to see that you're so responsive. i will do my best to follow and support your content (hope I can find more common interests)

You're right. That would be indeed a nightmare!

yours
Piotr

@danielwrites
I would love to stay in touch with you a little bit closer as I value your knowledge and your input. And we could support each other on Steemit.
I wish there would be more advanced notification system developed by steemit.

Plus you're very responsive which is absolutely great and steemit community surely will benefit by having you here.

Perhaps you could send me short email to [email protected]

No pressure of course,

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86