You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Morning Crypto! This is like Good Morning Britain, but better.

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Hello Ivan, could you please tell me if you have a banner or anything to promote your academy ? I'm building a platform for ads about Bitcoin which is going to be filtered like no Scammers, No fake ICOs no Lending platforms ads etc but really ads for the real cryptocurrency industry,

Please let me know your thinking about this idea
Thanks

Sort:  

Will you be running anything about this I wish it was a joke PRES being in the green 2,300% right now?

Sorry for my explanation,
My project is to make an advertising platform, like for example Youtube Ads, Facebook Ads etc..
But in my system the ads will all be checked and then we will filter all the scam contents and lending platforms or fake ICO,
Bitcoin is down just because of bad people trying to scam a lot of new users, that's why also Facebook had to ban those ads,
My goal is just to help the Bitcoin community and build a real system where good and trust people could share their content on cryptocurrencies, because for example Ivan ads for his Academy has been banned, but his content is totally clean and a good way to learn, but because of bad people and abuses it's all in the same basket, that's not fair,
Bitcoin is not Bitconnect, Bitcoin is Satoshi Nakamoto vision which means freedom,

unfortunately no, but feel free to build one yourself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66