You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goal : Fully Decentralized Income (Blockchain Business + Looking For Blockchain Jobs)

in #blockchain7 years ago

Great great idea. I've been thinking about this quite a bit as well. Steemit is jus the start. I've done music all my life, so I'll be in that space-well that and business. I think you're on to something big. I'll pass on anything I find. ✌🏾😊

Sort:  

Thanks @melbookermusic :)
I think so.
Steemit is the first step into the cryptoworld!
Keep me updated on your own crypto journey! :)
Started following you! Thought I had already done that a long time ago.
Sorry about that.

Ha😀 No worries ✌🏾I
Love your enthusiasm and drive. 👍🏾 Steemit is gonna rock as we all duplicate ourselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63