New to Blockchain & Cryptocurrency - how do I get myself in the right place to take advantage??

in #blockchain8 years ago

Hi all,
I am a newbie to both the Blockchain and Cryptocurrency, I have learnt what little I know via a small but very interested group that has formed at my workplace, an offshore law firm.

We are looking into Python coding language, following an online course and generally reading up and absorbing as much info as possible.

I personally have started investing in cryptocurrencies, but are they the right ones??, I am keen to get views, opinions pointers on how best to position myself both professionally and personally to take advantage make the most of this new technology, currency, world we live in??

Whilst I am not a technie/programmer/developer, I do have a strong technical understanding
Thanks for reading,
Megsmummy

Sort:  

Best advice. Keep researching and learn from others. There are loads on here with mountains of knowledge. Happy to upvote. Now following and looking forward to reading more of your posts. Catch us also on Twitter Twitter✔. Cheers. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53