Is the year 2019 a good period to invest cryptocurrency?

in #blockchain5 years ago

It is the end of 2018. The price of Bitcoin rose and fell in 2018. But at this time the price of bitcoin is really low. As the Bitcoin produced through mining will reduce half at 2020 so there may be a bull market in 2019 and 2020. It is good to invest Bitcoin now or in 2019 is a point which confuses many investors.

500472178_banner.jpg

In fact, I do not think too much on this point. I think in this case, it is better to focus on the price instead of the time. Right now the price is depend on the buy orders and the sell orders. Anyone who has enough money and bitcoins can control the price. They will not consider questions like: Should I make the price rising or falling in 2018 or in 2019. So please do not take 2019 as one of your investing standard.

Here I would like to share my investing method.

I would like to invest bitcoin now. For example, if I have 10000 dollars, I would spend 1000 dollars on bitcoin when its price is 3200 dollar. And when the price goes down to 2900 dollar, I would spend 2000 on it. And when the price goes down to 2600 dollar, I would spend 3000 dollars on it and so on. In this way, you do not worry about missing the bull market and falling to a lower price. The specific amount differs from person to person.

It is impossible for you to buy bitcoin at the lowest price, all we have to do is to buy at a lower price and sell them at a higher price. Greedy will let you lose.

Welcome to discuss more useful investing method with me.

At last, I would like to introduce our project Bytetrade to you. BTON(Byte Trade Open Network)is a scalable, high performance distributed value exchange network. It is a leading blockchain project with the most advanced concepts and technologies, including but not limited to the most efficient consensus algorithm (BCP), the first cross-chain implementation (BCCP) for commercial applications, industrial-grade extendable side-chain implementation (BSCP) and identity protocol (BIDP).

We are looking for developers who wants to develop excellent Dapps, ByteTrade is suitable for developers both in encourage and technology. And we also welcome blockchain and cryptocurrency fans to share every opinion with us.

You can find us on:

Web: https://www.bytetrade.io/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ByteTradeGlobal
Telegram: https://t.me/bton_global
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/ByteTradeOpenNetwork/

Waiting for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78