NOBODY SEES THE PROBLEM BLOCKCHAIN CAN SOLVE..

in #blockchain6 years ago

Crypto's are my passion and I want to help people find theirs.

I've been investing in Crypto currency since Bitcoin was $300.

I do approximately 4hrs of research everyday and I can confidently say I know more than the average person does on disruptive technologies.

I'm 25 years old and have 38x my net worth in 2 years. Every goal I set I'm able to blow past it,

BUT I NEED A NEW JOURNEY.

ALL I want to do is share this incredible transfer of wealth with everyone and anyone that feels like they deserve it.

The PROBLEM I'm faced with is that MOST PEOPLE DON'T SEE THE PROBLEM THAT BLOCKCHAIN SOLVES.
If they can't see the problem, they'll never value the solution.

I understand that I AM DIFFERENT and if you are reading this chances are YOU ARE TOO.

So i'm here to help anyone that might be interested in changing their life, forever.
I've made enough money and need a more spiritual purpose.

If anyone needs any advice or helping hand I'm here.

MDEMZ

Sort:  

Trustlessness is a bit abstract for most, while government distrust is universal. I've had some success opening the discussion with inflation, branching the topic towards taxes and misallocation of funds, and then turning it towards trust. Zoning in on someone's particular problem helps.

Thanks ill try to make it more personal in the future. I had originally given up on most people thinking they were hopeless but now that youve shown me this angle and perspective ill continue my journey to help as many as i can.

Congratulations @mdemz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49