You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding the Difference Between an ‘Open-Community’ and ‘Closed-Network’ Blockchain

in #blockchain5 years ago (edited)

Lol. Of course not. I just get tired of people sending spam messages to my wallet. The dollar amount isn’t worth the time taken to read it. So if they want my attention, they need to send more money. The alternative is that I flag their post for 0.5 Steem value if they keep up with the spam.

Sort:  

I welcome floods of them. Just think how much all the memos will be worth if Steem ever reaches proportions of value similar to BTC.. It's all relative I suppose.. I just look at it as: It all adds up.

Steem won’t reach those levels. And I’m happy to grow my account without the help of spam.

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha, agreed and agreed 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35