[CRYPTOWATCH] September 24, 2018

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hi there my block-chained friends!

Monday is for serious business.

Here is a table with the prices of my favored tokens (I'm HODLing on these for quite a time). There are three prices for each item: starting - made at the beginning of our measurements (October 9, 2017), previous and current. Green marked the tokens that have grown, and the red ones whose price has fallen since last time.

Untitled.png

And some video with a grim scenario with Alessio Ristani:

Do you have a forecast for the week? Or maybe you would add or remove something from my set? Write in the comments.


Thanks for a FISH!


Sort:  

Planning to invest some more into EOS this week.
But it is scary to see that your great portfolio is feeling the continuous bear run where we are in at the moment!
Hope that we will see some bulls entering the market pretty soon!
cheers,
Peter

It's a best time to buy, when it's scary ))

It indeed is! I do see it as my retirement funds. So it still has 20 more years to grow!

wow nice post bost

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80