[CRYPTOWATCH] February 4, 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hi there my block-chained friends!

Monday is for serious business.

Here is a table with the prices of my favored tokens (I'm HODLing on these for quite a time). There are three prices for each item: starting - made at the beginning of our measurements (October 9, 2017), previous and current. Green marked the tokens that have grown, and the red ones whose price has fallen since last time.

And a video on a market from Cryptoverse

Do you have a forecast for the week? Or maybe you would add or remove something from my set? Write in the comments.


Master Set

Signavasmall.png


Dungeon Master, game designer, shibari-top and crypto-enthusiast
Golos.io : @master-set
Telegram : @master_set

Sort:  

Курс похоже опять притаился...

Короче, Склифосовский - продавать хату и покупать биток или нет?)

Если есть лишняя хата - продавай, если количество хат не слишком большое, не продавай. Надо диверсифийировать. Пусть будет и биток и недвига и золото и ещё что-то...

And we all are waiting on some recovery. When I did post my crypto overview this morning, I did see that I only have 4 coins in there which are in the green since the first of January. Pretty depressing.
Luckily one of them is Steem! I wouldn't mind if Steem stays at a low value for some time, so that we can easily accumulate. But after that we do need it to moon :)

Steem price is behaving strange lately

Indeed, last week it looked more like a pump and dump.
Also I do find it strange that the price spiked while steem.inc is selling a masive amount of steem. Or al least powering down.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

hm...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50