You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ANN] CRYPTOGENE

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

It appears that you didn't take time to read my comments. Anyway, I don't know you neither do you know me. I did not visit your blog page to comment. Understand that I'm entitled to my opinion and you are entitled to yours. My position about cryptogene remains unchanged for now.

Sort:  

@maryfavour Yeah, it's a free social media platform , I'm also entitled to my opinion, that's why we love here. No restriction. FYI I do not know you either.

Neither am I trying to change your opinion. I did not also visit your blog. Guess we are in neutral territory. But at least I have as much right as you to air my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52