You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIRDROPS - do you LOVE OR HATE them? or simply don't care?

in #blockchain5 years ago

hello friend is an advantage for some and disadvantage for other unique aidrops in which he participated and I was fed as a byteball and good avinocs but has not grown much greetings from venezuela
help me with some steje jejejjejejeje greetings from venezuela

Sort:  

Hi @mariluna

Did you join byteball? I did as well. That was quite profitable airdrops (the only profitable I ever joined :)

All the best
Piotr

if friend I also think the same in July I think you can withdraw the rest of the coins from the smart contract friend can you give me some steem heheheheje please hehehehe

also won a coin called wafro by smart steem said he had 146 dollars but I put them on sale and I still can not change you have some idea of ​​how I can do it ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84