You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCAM ALERT !!! Laxmi Coin People are Threatening me | Check the Post and See their Engagements

in #blockchain6 years ago

The best thing you did was to oust them in the open. Many were scammed and to date there are 3 different laxmi coin sites for that.

Sort:  

@mandeep.vicky I only did that because they were threatening me to create a post their favor which I denied. Even now, I would like Its team members (@madovercoins & @amartya-singh) already engaged in this post to let us know, what they have to offer and make some sensible arguments explaining their projects instead of personal attacks or threatening.

Another reality of bunny chum.
He is using bots to boost his articles.
Capture.PNG

Capture2.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88