You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Patents: Corporate America, You're Doing It Wrong

in #blockchain6 years ago

How do even make up a patent like this? There are over a thousand cryptocurrencies. It would be like I can now track all fruit, every fruit that is ever bought and sold I know can track. I own this patent so I own the tracking of all the fruit on the planet. New trees that start growing fruit have to register with the standards of fruit and fruit tracking agency. That way we can protect the world, and control it from free market, I mean unregistered dangerous fruit.

Sort:  

That makes me feel so safe, now I finally appreciate all their hard work. Makes sense now......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49