Big drop in unconfirmed bitcoin transaccions

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

Huge drop in unconfirmed bitcoin transaccions from the last time I checked

As I posted before I have some unconfirmed transaccions which are nearly 3 weeks old on the bitcoin blockchain and its really getting on my nerves. As a huge bitcoin lover right I seriously would not mind having btc crash and altcoins take over.

Currently there are this many unconfirmed transaccions on the bitcoin blockchain

Hopefully these transaccions remaining will be resolved as soon as possible as Im waiting on a deposit on my shakepay debit card

here is a map of these unconfirmed bitcoin transaccions

https://blockchain.info/unconfirmed-transactions

Have you got any transaccions stuck on the blockchain as well? I managed to sort out an incoming bitcoin transaccion to my mycelium wallet by attaching a 40€ fee and it got processed after about 6 hours. The other sends are from jaxx and multibit and not sure how to resend transaccion with high miner fee.

Want to retweet? Click the link below and visit the twitter share of this post.

https://twitter.com/mallorcaman/status/870920994214596608

Dont forget to follow and resteem if you liked this post!

Sort:  

Huge dropping was from 200000 to 65000 unconfirmed transaction. I see.

But fee likes as big horse 🐎🐎🐎🐎. And speed of transaction is turtle 🐢🐢🐢🐢

I was a bitcoin-maksimalist.....in my past.

Still dropping for now

mallorcaman Peter Lorenzo tweeted @ 03 Jun 2017 - 08:32 UTC

Big drop in unconfirmed bitcoin transaccions — #Steemit

steemit.com/blockchain/@ma… / https://t.co/4c3EUL58xw

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

my miners will take care of this.. lets relax and grab some beers.

emo13.png

Great to hear that a part of your transactions came through, but at a high cost, damn! Hope the others will follow soon!

Im tired of checking 3 times a day :( hopefully this gets sorted once and for all. In any case did I send a minimum transaccion fee either so its just weird or bad luck

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.82 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65