You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Alarmist movement

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Dear Ddockery, thanks for your comment on my blog. I have not so much in dept knowledge as you, but understood your opionon. I agree with you that there is a lot of hesitation to choose a 'side'. Imo the majorority of the people only think of own forward success and therefore close their eyes for some real geopolitical problems. The trend with fake news ( nothing new) make thinks more worried.

Steem on and since this is your first post I give you an encourgement upvote. ;)

Best Regards makeithappen

Sort:  

Your opinion matters to me. I appreciate you taking the time to respond. Everyone in the community needs to encourage people to share their views. It will only lead to greater understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67708.83
ETH 3801.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48