A lot of promising projects on exchange

in #blockchain6 years ago

There is a lot of project that is doing partnerships on the exchanges just to prove that they are the promising one. One of those are this Usdc. They are now spreading all over my feed that they have the activities just to make their users active. Then i searched about them and found out that the coin is really a promising one, maybe I should give it a try. And i did, after a few weeks I realized that I am not wrong giving them a try it is all worth it, i know this is early to say that it is worth it but I'm glad that the team is doing the best that they can to prove something. With that I put all of my trust in here. Just sharing my thoughts .

https://news.kucoin.com/en/usd-coin-usdc-gets-listed-on-kucoin-world-premiere/
Feel free to check if you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43