You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have experience in project launched on BitShares or Waves Platform? Looking for another ADVENTURE? :)

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

This helpful at all? It's a review of major platforms (few months old). Mentioned how Waves is best for gaming skins (volatility-free tokens) while BitShares for high-performance smart contracts.
https://www.iconpartners.io/blogs/ico-platform-review/

Sort:  

Thank you @machinbirdsparo for that link

I've already quite solid knowledge (theoretical one) on those 2 platforms (partly thanks to you). but I need to find someone with real life experience :)

Cheers
Piotr

There is a lot of sense in your comment and I go with it @machnbirdsparo but I think @crypto.piotr is currently looking for a developer (which I prefer bitshares experienced). Have a nice day buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66