You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blockchain: A New Revolution

in #blockchain7 years ago

Sweet info and insight, I'm always looking out for explanations and terms relating to the blockchain here and there cause layman info is surprisingly scarce. Otherwise, I'd wait for some more fleshed out exchanges before I support AML and KYC.

Sort:  

I'm glad it was helpful. Hope you also checked out the article I wrote 3 months ago explainingg how the tech works. Its not exactly layman terms but I tried my best to capture the idea of how it actually functions.

Indeed, I did check out that article and it was very informative on just the right layman level for me. A good accompanying source of visualization with your article would be the one video 3Blue1Brown's youtube channel made on bitcoin and the blockchain. Anyways, nice articles and keep on keeping on.

Thanks for that recommendation, I will check it out ;-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37