You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deeponion vs Ripple ?

in #blockchain6 years ago

keep a bit of each in case one grows up, the best thing is not regretting anything you did (or didn't do), so I would keep both, even if I don't totally trust Ripple as it is linked with the banks and they can do what they want to control the Ripple ups and downs, I hate bankers so I hate Ripple, so I guess at the end of the day DeepOnion can have more room to grow

Sort:  

What @loonyfool said lol ! Apparently %60 percent of ripple is owned by one person

and who is that guy ?

Chris Larsen, the co-founder and former CEO of Ripple owns 5.19 billion XRP

Ok, thanks for that information, I didn't know it but it's even worse than what I thought then :D

well that could be one reason why Ripple has not gone to the moon..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48