You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new year, a new you, a new Dapp - State of the DApps Overview

in #blockchain5 years ago (edited)

Hey! Glad to have you here! We were all really excited about having Steem listed on Stateofthedapps and having you here is like icing on the cake 🤗

I really enjoyed your article and a found a few I hadn’t heard of before and will have to check out, thanks for that!

Something that I have seen work for bloggers that publish on other websites is to actually copy and paste the article here, and then at the bottom just state originally posted on my blog [link]. That way readers here can enjoy your work and also show how much they liked it through their upvotes.

We do have awesome plagiarism fighters that are always checking for “copy/paste” from outside blogs to protect authors, but since you have verified that is indeed your work.. I’m sure my friend @guiltyparties over at @steemcleaners can whitelist you to ensure you don’t have any trouble with that.

Man I ramble... hopefully that wasn’t too much! I just want to make sure you get the following you deserve and of course because I love seeing high quality content on Steem 😉 Please let me know if you have any questions! So excited to have you here!

heres some cake to make up for my long comment 🍰

-Justine

Sort:  

Hello @llfarms and thank you for such a warm welcome!!!😊

You don't ramble, on the contrary, your feedback is super helpful. I am still getting around the platform and the editing/formatting features!

I will try your tip for the content later today and your feedback would be most welcome.

Here's a rainbow:🌈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64940.81
ETH 3553.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33