Sort:  

Thanks for the comment! It's good to see that others understand where I'm coming from, that our identities have been based on biometrics since the beginning of time. Sometimes it's hard for me to put my ideas into words that others can follow, so I'm glad to see that I've effectively communicated my main argument on this one:)

To be honest, some of it was a little wobbly, but that particular point was well made.

How could I have improved the wobbly bits? I'm always looking for ideas to make future posts better;)

Your writing is good im no expert, but it could maybe have been 2 posts, one focusing on your excellent idea that we already mentioned and another on how it would work, like your idea of uploading your biometrics to the blockchain and creating a custom profile that will be how you are recognised.

The idea of two parters has occurred to me so maybe I'll have to try it in the future. Thanks for the feedback.

No worries. You have some great ideas! Im following your blog now too.

Much appreciated:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37