I Survived My First Two Weeks Of Coding Bootcamp!

I wanted to take a pause from my hustle and give you my lovely readers an update. I made it through the first few weeks. I don't know where to start. Python on Monday, we went over HTML, CSS, the terminal of your computer, git, and github. Second week JavaScript, jQuery, API and AJAX. I have been doing 13-17 hour day's, it has been the hardest thing I have ever done. I am struggling with algorithms and executing dynamic content. I am committed to making this course happen or me. I am trying to learn how to learn right now. This upcoming week is the hardest week in the Bootcamp for everyone. They throw all of python at you in three days. I am bracing myself emotionally and mentally for it. We can't fall behind this week if we do we run the risk of staying behind the entire month.

Thank you for all of your support, this is the time it really matters to me.

Big Love.

Ren

Sort:  

You got this. I believe! Thinking of ya I can totally understand how intense it is..

You can do this Ren!

Keep it up Ren!
You're doing great! 😀

I kind of know how you feel, I took a networking class and the terminology and protocols took a while to sink in. It's cramming and a good memory helps.

Go Ren Go!! BIG Hugs!! x0x0x

You can do it Ren! I belive in you (while cheering in a pink tutu with pom poms which contrast with some very white skin after a long winter :))))

Great to see your post after a long time dear hopefully everything is going perfect :D

YAS GIRL!!! I'm sure you feel mega overwhelmed but hang in there, get that sleep, and take creative breaks often! You got this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81