13 days Until Coding Bootcamp! Time To Get Serious.

13_DAY_S_UNTIL_CODING_BOOTCAMP.jpg

Since signing up for Bootcamp I have been on this mission to get everything in my life in order so that I would be free to focus on the work ahead. I have put time into learning HTML and my basic computer skills. But somehow through all of the movement, I missed the Coding Dojo has been having 3 live classes on Algorithms a week (something I am struggling with) for the last 2 weeks. I have no idea how I missed that, I really had the want to prepare for the Bootcamp as well as I could, knowing I am behind the average knowledge level of the class. The last thing I wanted was to start behind. I am seriously discouraged. There is no access to the previous classes and it is too late to jump in.

I will be working extra hard to catch up. I will catch up, it will just be some long hours.

I commit to 8 hours at least today.

The crunch has begun.

"Hello World"... "Goodbye Life".

Big Love,

Ren

Sort:  

Of course you can catch up when you work extra hard

Thank you! I will! Have a wonderul day.

Just want to offer some words of encouragement, stay focused, never surrender, and you will achieve your goals.

Algorithms are complex and hard to wrap your mind around. I am not a coder, but I used to calibrate algorithms for airbag ECUs back when I did more engineering work. Tough work, but it got easy as time went on.

Enjoy the journey, learning is fun!

Thank you so much for taking the time to encourage me. Learning is fun!

stay blessed my dear and keep patience you will surely success in your every goal,that's i can from my small mouth.

it's my pleasure @lifemovedbysteem to being with you.

You can do it!!!

Thanks @scan0017! Sending a big hug your way! If I get too overwellmed I will take a break and read one of your halarious posts :)

You can do it Ren. I'm cheering you on (Imagine a tall skinny dude with pink pom poms :)))) )

Hahaha! Funny thing is that image really does cheer me on :)

You're going to have some serious street cred when you show up with that laptop and all those stickers though!

Hope you're getting extra sleep babe! Not to over mom you lol <3 Proud of you you're doing awesome

I just love you <3 I am trying to remember sleep, so far its been good.
I was trying to get the Phil sticker in the photo you two gave me, it's my favorite sticker other than the satoshi dollar. Huge hugs to both of you.
20180306_124020.jpg

YAY! my sticker has travelled! :)

haha YAY! i have the same sticker on mine!

IMG_3627.jpg

Also, saw this in an article I was reading and thought of you..<3

IMG_3573.PNG

how intelligent you are!
just bravo

Oh wow! You can do this. I would also like to get up to speed on coding, so much to learn and know in this world.

Rock On, Ren.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82