You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Your Photographs For A Cause And Make Money, SELFLLERY!

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hey thanks for bringing this to my attention.
You keep making one good post after another. You should climb rather fast on steemit if you keep bringing in the useful post.

I am going to have to check this out. I just got started with Sola a few days ago and I am dong pretty good, until the suspended my account ofr 68 hours for Terms of Service Violations. Interesting that like twitter though they will not tell you what rule you broke.

Hope this one is better than Sola.
I move to freedom and away from tyranny.
Thats why Facebook and twitter are in my rearview mirror.

Sort:  

That's interesting @libertyranger.
I'm curious to know what exactly the reason of the account suspension.

I use sola on my past time & I've just read a new policy on "travel the world channel" about originality/authenticity that users who post random pics just taken from the internet won't be tolerated anymore .

Anyway, thanks for the engaging comment & for resteeming!

I am not sure why they suspended my ability to post. I actually reported it as a bug.
Let them deal with it like that.
I read the terms of service, TWICE, I looked at what I had posted in relation to the terms and could not find where I had "violated the terms of service" anywhere.

Ths is much like the way Twatter handles bans and supensions.
Pretty sad they will not inform you as to what you did soyou can steer clear of that in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43