You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowdfunding Platforms charge as much as Banks, but offer no support.

in #blockchain5 years ago

Hi @hatu

Being able to be constantly learning new opportunities that you can have for projects is very good to know and the best of all is the very simple way as you explain it, in this case I am curious about further research on the subject.

thanks for the link, here in steemit passes much support that collective, I have received and as I have received I also support others who are with the same situation that I am going through in Venezuela. Of course, what I say does not compare to anything about the information you give in this publication, but somehow it is a way to support in steemit.

Greetings friend, from Venezuela a country that fights for its freedom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62