Lack of topics and people here.

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

I joined steemit a week ago with very high hopes . I really liked the fact that despite the lure of money for more writing, the content here is very high quality and plagiarism is nearly non existent.
However on the flip side this is posing a serious problem for me and I suppose many others, i.e., lack of enough topics, or the topics I want to write or discuss about. There aren't enough posts simply because there aren't enough people on this platform. This isn't because people don't want to join but because of unawareness about blockchain and also because Steemit takes so damn long to approve an account(nearly 2-7 days).
Steemit please work on that so that new topics can kickstart, that will get the ball rolling.
For example I can't find any content on game of thrones/movies/smartphones etc.

Sort:  

@lalitkarnani Its very interesting info.. Good post keep it up.

True or Lord of the rings... Haha 😆 no fan base get. Very nice post. I do think steemit topics are high quality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57097.85
ETH 3049.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30