My thoughts on EOS

in #blockchain6 years ago

Fellow blockchain investors and Steemians

This is my first post on the steemit platform and can I just say, how fucking awesome is Dan Larimer! New Mark Zuckerberg? Yes I did just compare Dan Larimer to Mark Zuckerberg and yes I did swear. 

I want to know what everyones thoughts are regarding EOS. In my opinion it is going to become the number one blockchain in terms of network activity and will be in the top 5 on Coinmarketcap in terms of marketcap. My prediction is $40 (minimum) by mid June and $90 by Jan 2019 (and that's being modest).

Here are my reasons: 

1. Dan Larimer (man's a genius),
2. Over 1 billion in revenue raised will go towards projects
3. Delegated proof of stake
4. 1 million trans p/s

There are many more. Here's another reason below:

https://globenewswire.com/news-release/2018/01/23/1299333/0/en/Block-one-and-Mike-Novogratz-s-Galaxy-Digital-Announce-Joint-Venture-for-New-325-Million-EOS-IO-Fund.html

But I want to hear what you guys think!

Will it surpass Eth? Will it hit $1000, or do you think it's rubbish? Please comment below. 

Sort:  

when do you think it will hit $1000?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45