You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONIX Project - First Venezuelan blockchain gift 60 OnixCoin for downloading the Wallet

in #blockchain7 years ago

Thanks for sharing this, nothing like some free money. Why not :) I included your referral code, I hope you get your reward. I think you should highlight this in your post. Because if people sign up and don't include your referral code in the email they send to Onix, then Im not sure you will receive it.

Sort:  

Hi, thank you very much for your observation. I already made a change the post to clarify the reference. And thanks for accepting my referral. Greetings.

Just wanted to follow up - did you actually end up getting the coins? I didn't yet and I noticed a lot of others haven't either. People complaining everywhere they can :D

The truth that the Onix have not yet given me. I saw a news on YouTube, where they said that the robot was saturated to send the Onix and they were doing it manually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39