You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bringing cryptocurrency to a wider audience via the browser + WebRTC

in #blockchain8 years ago

@ummjackson I was wondering which browser you believe could be secure enough? I use Commodo Dragon and Firefox, Dragon never gives me grief while Firefox been kinda hinky for me the last few years. You suppose a new browser would be built leaning hard towards that technology?

Sort:  

I'm personally a Chrome Dev Channel user... I wish there was a more security hardened, de-Googleized version of Chromium that I could rely on (there used to be Iron but not sure it's maintained). I recently deleted my entire Google account history so Chrome is the last attachment I have to the company. So +1 for new browser, someone just needs to build + maintain it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38