Sort:  

I've been running CryptoPing through Telegram for a couple weeks now. I can't be watching all the charts at the same time, and this helps out tremendously. CryptoPing alerts me when there are large volume increases in coins.

Sometimes there has already been a big jump in price. Sometimes not. But it is a GREAT tool to get info on large volume fluctuations. It's already helped me out quite a bit. I will be putting some btc into the ICO.

I think that we really couldn't ask for anything more from this. It can't get the info the second the btc hits the exchange. But it does ping us quickly enough to give us a heads up. Then we can look at the chart, the order book, the price, and see if we want to go in with a trade.

A very helpful and informative comment. I agree with you. CryptoPing can be a very powerful and profitable asset for crypto traders. Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54