You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIFEHACK: When your non-technical friends ask you to explain Blockchain to them.

in #blockchain7 years ago

Hi @mohitmamoria, welcome to Steemit! That was a great non-technical explanation of the blockchain, Bitcoin mining and Proof of Work, which I've resteemed for my curious friends. If you happen to have a write-up on Proof of Stake waiting in the wings, I know you have a willing and eager audience...🤗😏

Sort:  

Hi Linsey, My very next post (scheduled for Monday) is on the topic of Proof of Stake only. 🤓 If you want me to send you an email as a reminder, you can drop in your email at https://upscri.be/d14011/.

Thank you so much for the warm welcome and such kind words.

Ooooh, I can't wait (seriously!) Thanks, and will do. I'm having to explain to real world financiers what this is all about without trampling on egos - these are smart people, and some don't like admitting when they don't know about or understand something 🤔.

And you're most welcome!

Haha. We all come across these people. All the best to you. :) 🤠

Great, @mohitmamoria. I got your e-mail earlier today and realised the post hadn't made it to Steemit yet. On my way to read it now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64