You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most Blockchain Development is Utterly Wasted on Reinventing the Old… We Need New Ideas

in #blockchain7 years ago

blockchain for me is like home, the only place I'm truly welcomed. Nowhere else valued my contributions and every platform I tried handed me my earnings like they're doing me a favor.
Bitcoin included me in seconds while paypal sees everyone as a criminal.
Steemit welcomed me with open arms while Facebook tried to sell me exposure.
I made money out of my work here while every other platform cut percentages off me.
not to mention without paypal, my money wasn't good for anyone, nobody sold me their software. I never had that problem with crypto currency.
I beg to differ, blockchain is a good replacement, depends on your point of view though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80