BLOCKCHAINS MATTER: Black Satoshi Has Got Crypto Keys & Digital Gold!

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

This is awesome. The first great bitcoin rap I've seen (send me others if you've seen them). And it's going to go viral now that everyone has discovered it!


Bitcoin, monero, dash, digital gold, digital cash and eff the Fed.

We have got to get him to rap about Steemit next . . . here's his Twitter handle.
Sort:  

Two of the most famous German rappers have released a crypto rap yesterday.
"Sido&Savas - Hodl". This is the best line (I translated it for you):

"Die Opfer sagen, dass sie Kohle hätten
Stimmt, dieses Papier kannst du bald nur noch in den Ofen stecken

The victims belief they've got money (Kohle = coal, but also slang for money)
They are right, because soon they can use that paper for heating the oven"

https: //www.youtube. com/watch?v=cHf27O_IQDE

I didn't know Dashforcnews was on steemit I will be showing my love

Me likey! It's right up there with T.D.V. "BitCoin all the way up" & Remy's "BitCoin Billionair".

Aha can't hate on that, I still cringe at all the other crypto raps I've heard

Oh man this just hits all my happy buttons! I love intelligent words, rythym, hip hop, and alt finance culture!

I got that digital gold!

You have your finger on the pulse!!

That's not me. LOL. That's the black Satoshi. :D

Ha ha... I know he stole some moves from your gold dance!

Oh, dude! You're right! I should have copyrighted those moves. LOL. There's a funny story behind that dance actually. I'll have to tell y'all one time.

Do tell... looking forward to that story!

Hello Mr. I was waching you post and forma me es marvelous and.excellent initiative in singing a bitcoin rap song.
Regards
Dont forget fellow me and invite you to see my post.
Also give me up vote to help others personas.

I take it ripple won't be getting a shout out?

I pray for only what am unto which is bitcoin nd steemit. But EThereum is now the world best. I can it Ronaldo if it was soccer nd i guess bitcoin is just Gabriel Jesus coming up .
Steem please make the chase because from last year chat, its higher than bitcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87