You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lympo - Sports & Health Ecosystem Powered by User-Generated & User-Controlled Data

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hi outer ground - i know this post is old but perhaps you know - im planning on buying a smart watch for sports tracking but I wanna make sure it will be lympo-compatible. What would you recommend?

Sort:  

that's probably a question for the good people at lympo ! I don't know how they plan to include many brands and mhealth apps but from what I've read, it seems like they all have very similar data which lympo will be able to work with. I don't think they have a favourite yet !

I will ask Ada ;)

Thanks a lot! I'm really excited for lympo and can't wait for it to be launched tomorrow. So I also want to make sure I'll be ready for it with the right devices! :)

Hi @Katayah

here's a response from the CEO herself ! Ada said..

"It would be good if the watch is Strava compatible": https://www.wareable.com/running/strava-compatible-watches.

Thank you SO much! That's really helpful! I can't wait for the app to be released :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34