Crypto Baby is just borning

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

Hey my Steemit Friends,

image

I just started to read new book with was waiting for me for a long time on my bookshelf- "Etherum" Henning Diedrch

image

It all sounds fascinatingly, I would love to know more about crypto currency and about Etherum as a open blockchain platform to build applications. Is there anyone having experience with designing decentralized applications based on that platform?

image

I started to having more and more interested in that topc and searching for a new, scientific knowledge in the area.

What do you think guys? it is worth to buy Etherum ?

image

Please, feel free to share some of your experience ;)

Sort:  

Willkommen auf Steemit, kam.ila

:) thank you twinner

Hallo @kam.ila !

Dies ist eine automatische Nachricht.

Anscheinend hast Du das erste Mal auf #deutsch geschrieben.
Willkommen bei Steemit !
Schau doch mal im https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch vorbei !

Danke schön!

Wir versuchen #deutsch für deutschprachiges Material zu reservieren.

@kam.ila ergänz doch einfach die deutschsprachige Übersetzung von deinem Text...

Oki Blocklab! I will do that

Welcome to Steem @kam.ila I have sent you a tip

Great bottymcbotface :) I am Happy, Thank you !

willkommen auf steemit. schön, dass du dich für ethereum interssierst.
poste doch in der kategorie #introduceyourself

Done ! Vielen Dank für einen guten Tipp

kein Problem.

Ethereum Is Able To Get #Number One (?!)

And what do you think Zeus ?

I need to get that book! 😳😀

Yea, so far I can recommend that one! Just started to read ;)

Followed :)

Kannst du kurz zusammenfassen was im Buch steht?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24