You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "crypto-arepas", alternative in the middle of depressing situation.

in #blockchain5 years ago

I enjoyed this reading a lot.
Thank you for bringing us this gift, appreciated @fucho80.

I really only knew the petro and the onix, the other cryptocurrencies are new to me.

I loved this post, I enjoyed every paragraph.

Regarding the adoption of a new cryptocurrency for our project, I think we should study this case. Especially for the financing.

Sort:  

Thank you for bringing us this gift, appreciated @ fucho80.

No brother, thank you for reading this work. You know that for us research work is not easy, but we try to give the best.

I loved this post, I enjoyed every paragraph.

I'm so glad you enjoyed it. You are a great guy.

Regarding the adoption of a new cryptocurrency for our project, I think we should study this case. Especially for the financing.

Ok, It's just an idea that crossed my mind, I'm not even sure of the implications this has.

Take care, brother.
Pr EV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80