You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT- BEYOND GETTING REWARD #2

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

Relationships and opportunities. I'm beginning to see that unfold. In just 5 months of joining Steemit, I've discovered ways of maximizing my potentials by just being selfless.

I have also met a couple of vision driven people that have made me realize that there is more to life than making just money.

Far from getting upvotes and high steem power, I have made money from just trading cryptocurrency. A knowledge I picked from steemit.chat.

I'm also looking at upping my graphics design skills. These things are irrelevant in our society to a great deal but they matter a lot in the outside world.

Steemit shouldnt be treated as a money making platform. Users who do that will not gain as much as they hope.

Great post man! You are one great person I've met on Steemit. Bliss!

Sort:  

Thanks mate, it was a great call to work together.

I appreciate your efforts bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44