You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you using the falling crypto markets as an opportunity to stock up on coins?

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hello valth, probably you will make a post to this new theme shortly, but because I was in panic since I've seen this new problem on Steemit I couldn't wait and decided to chose your newest posting to ask you an important thing.

Yesterday my newest post showed a prophit from $0. 30 and 670 SP, but today my post just showed a prophit from 0 SP, all other posts from different user also show a profit from 0 SP, 0 Steem, 0 SBD and so on, that is why I'm not sure if that's just temporary or if we all did lose these gainings. :/

I hope that's just an overreaction from my side, but because you're an important source here for questions like this one I had to ask you what's going on here on Steemit at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61