You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Created My First Dapp(Decentralized app)-Part 1

in #blockchain6 years ago

I love DAPPs. Now does this only work with Ethereum? Does it also work with Bitcoin or does it have it's own cryptocurrency or is it more like an electronic debit card that can take in money from cryptocurrencies? Good work with what you do. I do some web design. I can build computers and I use Ubuntu Mate and I have Bitcoin and Litecoin and have some wallets on my computer and have tested a bunch of things in my life. I love Steemit. I love this new world we live in where we can always try to make things better more and more all around the world in so many ways.

Sort:  

Hey Joey, thanks!:) Yea, me too! This is only for Ethereum. That's cool that you do all that stuff. I haven't used Ubuntu yet, but I want to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63