{Crypto} Attention to VOLUME.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blockchain5 years ago

Read what I'm going to write below, it's really important.

I was talking to a friend about POLL. It seems that on this last day she had a 26% pump. Those who know me know how much I have defended this project, and those who know me a little more know that I left him a few months.

What I want to share with you here is the illusion that can be such a pump when you look at the volume of the day. POLL's volume on that day was less than $ 14,000. It's nothing. For me these pumps with such low volume are worthless at all. There was day, within that same month, of the volume being below 200 dollars.

The risk of putting money in this type of asset is that you can not get out anymore. What's the use of this pump and you have no one to sell? So stay tuned for it. I made a lot of mistakes there in 2017, so I'm sharing this here with you to take care of it when choosing your investments.

poll290319.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87