You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONO Super Partner Candidates: Part 16

in #blockchain6 years ago

Happy to support @onosocial and see our entry featured in this nice post! It is an incredible cooperation you are all doing thanks to the initiative of @stellabelle and the support of examplary and inspiring community leaders such as @mammasitta!

Sort:  

I am more than thankful to have your support in one of the most difficult times in my recent life. My apology for my short replies but as soon as I am back on track 100% I will write all about my experience .....and what I go through right now.

I am glad I can be there and support you during these difficult times. Hope you'll get fast in better track and share with us your experience and what you went through to inspire and raise awareness as you can do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66