westland storage real estate investment 1% daily life

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Westland Storage (WLS):

I, particularly at the beginning, I did not have much interest in this project! More after a while reading more on the subject I was curious about how WLS works and your vision for the future of your system and I want to be and compensable to invest in this system and based on the blockchain. I particularly still do not invest in it anymore. More for the near future I invest in this system but it can give me a lot of profits. You read all of this and wonder why it works to be what this system does to be profitable. Below I'll try to explain a little bit about what this company calling Westland Storage might have to offer!

cabinet-screen.png
sources: westlandstorage

Westland Storage Provides you with buying real estate stocks with affordable price you are either investing in this print or have been in the market since 2011. WLS buys square meters of real estate with your investments. You will get daily profits from your investments.

scheme.png
sources: westlandstorage

Oh you ask me! How does it work ? How many do I earn by investing?

WLS Company: obtains real estate with its investments and pays part of the profit from its investments in the form of dividends daily with a value of 1% of the investments.

Screenshot_20180904-134421_2.png sources: westlandstorage

Screenshot_20180904-134125_2.png sources: westlandstorage

WLS invests in properties located in the most economically attractive regions of the world: North America, South America, Asia, Western Europe and Pacific Ocean Countries.

acesse o site: https://westlandstorage.com/?p=189256

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94