You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain-Based Email Systems

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

a masternode privacy based/optional cryptocurrency might work here, have the masternodes on vps's running some sort of IPFS for the storage. I see some things come up in searches. This looks like opportunity for zencash which seems maybe the best suited for this sort of thing. Another one might be obsidian but I havent been following the project lately. A small fee maybe monthly or whatever in the native cryptocurrency to use the service.

Sort:  

I know this thread is over a year old now but EOS looks like it might be a good option here. Just started looking into cryptographic email services myself. I own a web hosting company I would be interested in discussions to start up such a service.

Pirl has a chat app that uses masternodes. im hoping email will come at some point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47