You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Library for work with BitShares DEX: BTSDEX.js v.0.2.0

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hey. Very nice wrapper.
Can you add some little examples to your library that just work out of the box. E.g. I'm interested in doing transfers.
Thanks J

Sort:  

For example:

const BitShares = require("btsdex");

async function start() {
  BitShares.init("wss://bitshares.openledger.info/ws");
  await BitShares.connect();

  let bot = new BitShares("jjb777", "yourPrivateActiveKey")

  await bot.transfer("scientistnik","BTS", 10)
  console.log("Transfer sent")
}

start()

Hey.
I had nearly the same code but it failed due to an old npm version dependency problems. But I got it to work.
Thanks J

Hey .... I did not get 10 BTS!!!

I'm kidding))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71