I'm Back!

Very recently, I have renewed my interest in the blockchain and cryptocurrencies as I've been learning about world economy, the history of currency and wealth preservation. This was sparked by recently starting to invest in precious metals.

When meeting with the staff of BullionNow (a bullion dealer in Melbourne, Australia), I was informed of a video series created by Michael Maloney called "The Hidden Secrets of Money" which I am currently working through. I'm processing this information into my anti-net (Analog Zettelkasten) with the hope to also add information gained from the book, "Rich Dad, Poor Dad" written by Robert Kiyosaki.

I would have liked to have returned to Steemit at a sooner date; however, I have forgotten my password and only just found my posting key to log in. Hopefully I am able to continue posting to this platform as I did miss the community on here. Until I post again... 73.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43