A cool mom!

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians,

This is my very FIRST post on steemit! I can't tell you how excited for me and as a mom! I'm not sure if I'm the first mom because that would just blow my mind off! My 3 kids will be so proud of me. I want to keep this going and get my kids involved as it's a great way to learn and embrace new technologies. Wish me luck and give me your upvote!

Peace out,

Mom that's cool!

Sort:  

Welcome to this great community. Hope you enjoy it and I wish you all the best!giphy-downsized (5).gif

Definitely wishing you the best of luck. If you need help at any point feel free to ask.

That would be awesome! The tags on the main page, are they all the ones you should tag or they only show the most trending ones? And what pointer would you give to get the community notice on your post?

Yes you should use the tags on the main page. Use up all the 5 tags when you post to get onto as many as possible pages. Good content with your post helps but overall it takes a fair bit of work. I've been on here 2 months and I'm still really at the bottom. You will have to experiment quite a bit to see what works.

Just adding a pic of how I feel!

Still learning as I go and had to retag a couple of times

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Thank you Oatmeal Joey!😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67