Cashaa - My first thoughts

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

So although I am more of a person into running, exercising and stuff, the recent faze about Bitcoins and cryptocurrency got me into thinking about the future. The blockchain technology is one amazing thing that allows transparency and clarity to many things on this earth. With this technology, in my own opinion, many people will be given access and chance to achieve and own things which they would like never have been able to just living in their lives.
Out of my own interest, I have decided to start to look into all types of cryptocurrency, how they can change people's lives, its benefits and where we can go from here.
cashaa 2.png
I would have never gotten into all these crypto stuff if not for my good friend, Eugene Du, he was the man who showed me how to invest and take my money out sitting in the bank and go out and try and invest. Forex, Stocks and now Crypto, I am a slow one despite a graduate from NUS Business School. I guess I was never that interested in money and monetary products. Being a more spiritual person, I always feel that money is the evil of all and from the Leeman Bond financial crisis and many previous to that, I have also seen how money can cause people to go mad, separate families and even end their lives. But as a Buddhist, I always believe, everything should have a balance.
Cashaa is not the first crypto currency I know, back in 2011 Bitcoin just came into the scene, I remembered one day that watching the news on TV and it was announced that bitcoin is ALIVE. That point in time, I wonder what is the world going to be? No need to bring wallets, will people "hack" my money? Yes, that time Internet just got really hot and we know a new kind of robbers called Hackers.
This year I got to know about Ethereum, Lite coins and many others. Cashaa is one that caught my eyes as I like that idea of Cashaa giving banking opportunities to 3.5 billion people out there who has no chance to access banking facilities like. It also allows a low fee for banking services such as remitting money, which to many consumers it is totally clueless.
So far I know that the basic of Cashaa is to allow transfer of money across continents in a no frills manner through the use of Block chain. It also has a forex platform and money exchange services.
So in the next few days I am going to read up about it in their white paper and see if I can understand it more.

RESOURCE
https://cashaa.com
https: //cashaa.com/pdf/cashaa_wp.pdf

INFO ABOUT ME
Bitcoin Talk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1211267
ETH Address: 0x4cd15F170B073237e1245Ee1a47691Be4F5f255e

THANK YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56